Ahla Hayah

Ahla Hayah

Ahla Haya also known as Ahela Hayah is the album name of the AIM Band.

The Album contains 8 tracks and was released in December 2009.

The Album name is also known as Ahla Hayaa which means a Beautiful Life.

The eight tracks in the Album are the following:

Ahla Hayah
Rabak Bendahlak
Abdan Mnin
Law Teaarafi

What do you think of the tracks of this album, write your review.

Help us improve this page:   Correct or update the Ahla Hayah page

comments powered by Disqus

This Article was prepared by Fanoos.com
All copyrights are reserved to the Author of the Article